Home   Index    Contact Us

KZN Health Libraries


Addington Hospital
Librarian: Monica Moodley
Assistant:
Tel (031) 327 2081
Fax2email: 086 203 0008
Email: monica.moodley@kznhealth.gov.za
 
King Edward VIII Hospital
Librarian : Lindokuhle Gumede
Tel (031) 360 3105
Fax (031) 206 1222
Email Lindokuhle.Gumede@kznhealth.gov.za
Benedictine Hospital
Librarian: Maryam Mthembu
Tel: (035) 831 7163
Fax: (035) 831 0760
Email: maryam.mthembu@kznhealth.gov.za
Madadeni Nursing Campus
Librarian: Ntokozo Khumalo
Tel: 034 314 4435
Fax: 034 341 4618
Email: ntokozo.khumalo@kznhealth.gov.za
 
Charles Johnson Memorial Hospital
(CJM Nursing Campus Library)
Librarian :Mr Ndumiso Myeni
Tel (034) 271 6530
Fax (034) 271 0094
Email: Godspeace.Myeni@kznhealth.gov.za
 
Ngwelezana Hospital
Librarian: Thabani (Rodney) Kamanga
Tel (035) 901 7045 /
Fax (035) 794 1684
Email rodney.kamanga@kznhealth.gov.za
Edendale Hospital
Librarian: Denise Carolus
Tel (033) 395 4691
Fax (033) 395 4692
Email denise.carolus@kznhealth.gov.za
Port Shepstone Hospital
Librarian : Vacant
Tel (039) 907 8399
Fax (039) 906 7772
Email
 
EMRS College of Emergency Care
Librarian: Vacant
Prince Mshiyeni Memorial Hospital
Librarian: Ntombi Shembe
Tel (031) 907 8399
Fax (031) 906 7772
Email ntombi.shembe@kznhealth.gov.za
 
Grey's Hospital
Librarian: Zodwa Gumede
Tel (033) 897 3550
Fax (033) 897 3110
Email zodwa.gumede@kznhealth.gov.za
RK Khan Hospital
Librarian: Lungile Nxumalo
Tel (031) 459 6087
Fax (031) 401 1247
Email lungile.nxumalo@kznhealth.gov.za
Head Office Library
Librarian: Kathryn Potgieter
Tel (033) 395 2743 / 2571
Fax (033) 395 2941
Email kathryn.potgieter@kznhealth.gov.za
 
Wentworth Hospital
Librarian: Vacant
Assistant: Glenda Aver
Tel (031) 460 5033
Fax (031) 460 5034
Email aver.glenda@kznhealth.gov.za
IALCH library
Library Services Manager : Zekhaye Mjaja
Librarian:
Tel (031) 240 2105/6/7
Fax 086 521 5179
Email ZekhayaMja@ialch.co.za

 

 

 

The material on this website may be copied for non-commercial use as long as our copyright notice and website address are included.
Copyright KwaZulu-Natal Department of Health, 2001

 | Disclaimer