Home About Us Career Opportunities Health Districts Health Facilities Newsroom Resource Centre Tenders
 
 
  You Are Here >> Home >> District Offices  
 

District Offices

District

Director

Secretary

Telephone

Fax

Physical Address

Postal Address

E-mail

Amajuba
 
Mrs AMET Tshabalala Ms Silindo Mhlongo (034) 328 7000
083 393 8176
(034) 315 1092 38 Voortrekker Street, Newcastle, 2940 P/Bag X6661
Newcastle
2940
mamosa.tshabalala@kznhealth.gov.za
Silindo.Mhlongo@kznhealth.gov.za
eThekwini Mrs Penny Dladla Msimango (Acting) Ms Karen Moodley (031) 2405308 (031)  240 5555 Highway House
83 Jan Smuts Highway
Mayville
Durban
4001
P/Bag X54318
Durban
4000
penny.msimango@kznhealth.gov.za
karen.moodley@kznhealth.gov.za
Ilembe
 
Mr SG Vikilahle Miss Thenjiwe Thwala (032) 437 3500
0828096812
(032) 552 1893 1 King Shaka Street
King Shaka building
2nd and 3rd floor
KwaDukuza
P/Bag X10620
Stanger
4450
thenjiwe.thwala@kznhealth.gov.za
Harry Gwala (formerly Sisonke)
 
Mrs GLL Zuma Mr Thando Radebe (039) 834 8200 (ext 8281)
083 557 1083
(039) 834 1301 111 Ixopo Main Road
Ixopo Main Mall
Ixopo  3276
P/Bag X 502 Ixopo 3276 lindiwe.zuma@kznhealth.gov.za
secretary.sisonkedistrict@kznhealth.gov.za
Ugu 
 
Mrs N Mkhize Ms Samkeliswe Ngoko (039) 688 3000
083 709 7387
(039) 682 6296 41 Bissett Street, entrance on Nelson Mandela Drive
Port Shepstone
4240
P/Bag X735, Port Shepstone, 4240 Ntokozo.Mkhize@kznhealth.gov.za
Samkelisiwe.Nqoko@kznhealth.gov.za
uMgungundlovu Miss NM Zuma-Mkhonza Ms Nokuthula Nzimande (033) 897 1000   171 Hoosen Haffajee ( former Berg) Street, Pietermaritzburg P/Bag X9124
Pietermaritzburg
3200
may.zuma@kznhealth.gov.za
 thule.kunene@kznhealth.gov.za
Umkhanyakude Ms MP Themba Mrs Nokuthula Xulu (035) 572 1327
082 220 7848
(035) 572 1364   P/Bag X026
Jozini, 3969
makhosazana.themba@kznhealth.gov.za
secretary.umkhanyakudedistrictmanager@kznhealth.gov.za
Umzinyathi
 
Mrs GC Shabangu (acting) Ms Charlotte van Ross (034) 299 9100
083 407 9958
(034) 212 4800 / 3062 34 Wilson Street
Dundee
3000
P/Bag X2052
 Dundee 3000
gugu.shabangu@kznhealth.gov.za
charlotte.vanross@kznhealth.gov.za
Uthukela
 
Dr MT Zulu Mrs S Mdakane (036) 631 2202 (ext 139)
083 407 9964
 
(036) 631 0530 32 Lyell Street
Ladysmith
3370
P/Bag X9958
Ladysmith
3370
thandeka.zulu@kznhealth.gov.za
secretary.uthukela@kznhealth.gov.za
King Cetshwayo (formerly Uthungulu)
 
Ms SCC Mabaso Miss SR Thompson (035) 787  0633
 
(035) 787 0644 No 2 Cnr of Chrome and Lood Avenue
Old Telkom Building
Empangeni Rail
3910
P/Bag X20034, Empangeni, 3910 sindisiwe.mabaso@kznhealth.gov.za
salome.thompson@kznhealth.gov.za
Zululand
 
Mr V Vilakazi (Acting) Ms Nokuphila Mtshali (035) 874 0600
082 970 9716
Fax: (035) 874 0662 King Dinuzulu Highway, Admin Building, Ground Floor (Ministerial Suite), Ulundi P/Bag X81
Ulundi
3838
nokuphila.mtshali@kznhealth.gov.za

 

 
    Quick Links
 
Follow Us

Site last edited on 15 March, 2017 09:10 AM

The materials on this website may be copied for non-commercial use as long as our copyright notice and website address are included.

Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved - KwaZulu-Natal Department of Health

Disclaimer

Website by KZN Department of Health