Home About Us Career Opportunities Health Districts Health Facilities Newsroom Resource Centre Tenders
  You Are Here >> Home >> Health Facilities >> Provincial Hospital  

Provincial hospitals listed by District

Dunstall Farrell Hospital
G.J. Crookes Hospital
Murchison Hospital
Port Shepstone Hospital
St. Andrews Hospital
Appelsbosch Hospital
Harry Gwala Regional Hospital
Doris Goodwin Hospital
Fort Napier Hospital
Grey's Hospital
Northdale Hospital
Richmond Hospital
Townhill Hospital
Umgeni Hospital
Emmaus Hospital
Estcourt Hospital
Ladysmith Hospital
Charles Johnson Memorial Hospital
Church of Scotland Hospital
Dundee Hospital
Greytown Hospital
Madadeni Hospital
Newcastle Hospital
Niemeyer Memorial Hospital
Benedictine Hospital
Ceza Hospital
Itshelejuba Hospital
Nkonjeni Hospital
St. Francis Hospital
Thulasizwe Hospital
Vryheid Hospital
Bethesda Hospital
Hlabisa Hospital
Manguzi Hospital
Mosvold Hospital
Mseleni Hospital
King Cetshwayo (formerly Uthungulu )
Catherine Booth Hospital
Ekombe Hospital
Eshowe Hospital
Queen Nandi Regional Hospital
Mbongolwane Hospital
Ngwelezana Hospital
Nkandla Hospital
KwaMagwaza Hospital
Montebello Hospital
GJG Mpanza Hospital
Umphumulo Hospital
Untunjambili Hospital
Harry Gwala (formerly Sisonke)
Christ the King Hospital
E.G & Usher Memorial Hospital
Rietvlei Hospital
St. Apollinaris Hospital
St. Margaret's Hospital
Umzimkhulu Hospital
eThekwini (Durban)
Addington Hospital
Clairwood Hospital
Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Memorial Hospital
Ekuhlengeni Care Centre
Hillcrest Hospital
Inkosi Albert Luthuli Central Hospital
King Dinuzulu Hospital Complex
King Edward VIII Hospital
KZN Children's Hospital
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Hospital
McCord Hospital
Osindisweni Hospital
Prince Mshiyeni Memorial Hospital
R. K. Khan Hospital
St. Aidan's Hospital
St Mary's MarrianHill Hospital
Wentworth Hospital
    Quick Links
Follow Us

Site last edited on 19 May, 2023 09:03 AM

The materials on this website may be copied for non-commercial use as long as our copyright notice and website address are included.

Copyright 2014 - All Rights Reserved - KwaZulu-Natal Department of Health


Website by KZN Department of Health